About Edith Cowan University:

Edith Cowan University (ECU) is one of the youngest university of Australia. The university was founded in 1991 and it is named after the first women parliamentarian of Australia, Edith Cowan. The main campuses of ECU is in Perth, the capital city of Western Australia. Almost all courses are offered out of its campuses  in Perth which is equipped with modern and state-of-art facilities, labs and has all the student amenities to provide the best learning experience to students. Some select courses are also offered at other ECU campuses in Melbourne and Sydney.

Visit: http://www.ecu.edu.au/


Courses Duration Fees (AU$)
Master of Business Administration International 2 Years 53,900.00
Master of Education(Advanced) 2 Years 59,600.00
Master of Engineering 2 Years 55,800.00
Master of Finance & Banking 2 Years 53,900.00
Master of Human Resource Management 2 Years 53,900.00
Master of Information Technology 2 Years 62,200.00
Master of Professional Accounting 2 Years 53,900.00
Master of Professional Design 2 Years 59,100.00
Master of Project Management 2 Years 53,900.00

View More


ECU offers International Master Scholarship of 20% on all courses offered out of Perth Campus